MaidenRock Wisconsin
Calendar of Events

Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Various Times Stockholm, Pepin, Alma, Red Wing


October 19th-23rd Flyway film festival will be showing a variety of films for everyone's enjoyment. To see the schedule of films & to get your tickets visit: You also have the opportunity to meet and mingle with the filmmakers at the opening gala get your tickets now.. This is a wonderful weekend for anyone who loves film.

Music by: Ryan Zwanziger

Friday, October 21, 2016

7:00P.M. Ole's Bar & Grill


Enjoy music by Ryan Zwanziger while enjoying a drink or something to eat.

Senior Citizens Potluck & Meeting

Friday, October 28, 2016

Senior Center/Village Hall


Senior Citzens Meeting 11:30 A.M. Lunch 12:00 P.M.

Music by: Two Right Brains

Saturday, October 29, 2016

8:00 P.M. Ole's Bar & Grill


Two Right Brains playing at Ole's Bar & Grill.

Village Board Meeting

Monday, November 07, 2016

6:00 P.M. Village Office


Monthly Village Board meeting

715 448-2205

Maiden Rock Township meeting

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

6:30pm Town Hall


Town Hall monthly meeting is the 2nd Wednesday of the month, except April which is 3rd Wednesday.

Coffee Break

Monday, November 14, 2016

Maiden Rock United Methodist Church


Every 2nd Monday of the month at the Maiden Rock methodist church come and enjoy some coffee from 9:00 A.M.-10:30 A.M. *Everyone Welcome*

Seniors Arts & Crafts Day

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Senior Center/Village Hall


Seniors Arts & Crafts Day ~ 1:00 P.M.-4:00 P.M. Bring a project to work on.

American Legion Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

7:00P.M. Legion Hall


American Legion meets 3rd Wednesday of the month. No Meetings December-March

Planning Commission Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

6:00 P.M. Village Hall


The Planning Commission Meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (only when necessary.)

Music by:Croix Creek Falls

Saturday, November 19, 2016

7:00P.M. Ole's Bar & Grill


Live music at Ole's Bar & Grill

Music by: Wade & Ella

Saturday, November 26, 2016

8:00 P.M. Ole's Bar & Grill


Live music at Ole's bar & grill

Maiden Rock Area Community Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

4:30 P.M. Maiden Rock United Methodist Church


Decorating for Country Christmas

Music by: Croix Creek Falls

Saturday, December 17, 2016

7:00P.M. Ole's Bar & Grill


Live music at Ole's




© 2006 Maiden Rock Area Community Association. All Rights Reserved.
All images on this site are the sole property of their original photographer and may not be used without written consent.